• Mail us:

    editor@raftpubs.org

Welcome to International Journal of Psychiatry and Mental Health

Total Article Views : 8155 Total Article Downloads : 330

Indexing & Abstracting
  • Google Scholar
  • Publons
  • CiteFactor
  • Crossref (DOI: 10.36811)
  • DRJI
  • Scilit
  • Semetic Scholar
  • WorldCat
  • ICMJE
  • ORCID
  • Openaire
  • Zenodo
  • BASE
  • Mendeley
  • Growkudos
  • Researchgate
  • Academic Microsoft
Editorial BoardIJPMH
Editor_Image
Dr. Alexander J Shadikhan

California Coast University

Country: United States
Email: ASHADIKHAN@HOTMAIL.COM
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Kalliopi Megari

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Country: Greece
Email: kmegari@psy.auth.gr
Biography
Editor_Image
Asso. Prof. Michele ROCCELLA

University in Palermo

Country: Italy
Email: michele.roccella@unipa.it
Biography
Editor_Image
Assi Prof. Marina Merkaš

Department of Psychology, Catholic University of Croatia

Country: Croatia
Email: marina.merkas@unicath.hr
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. ASHISH PANDEY

Daswani Dental College & Research Centre Kota, Rajasthan

Country: India
Email: ashishpande26@yahoo.co.in
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Tiago Miguel De Castro Gomes

St. Patricks Mental Health Services

Country: Ireland
Email: castrogomes@me.com
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Damaskos Christos

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Country: Greece
Email: x_damaskos@yahoo.gr
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Anne-Frederique Naviaux

Universite Catholique de Louvain

Country: Belgium
Email: afnaviaux@hotmail.com
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Hubert Fudjumdjum

Hamburg University of Applied Sciences

Country: Germany
Email: tchubouh@gmail.com
Biography
Editor_Image
Asso. Prof. Fabiola Bizzi

University of Genoa

Country: Italy
Email: fabiola.bizzi@edu.unige.it
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Giuseppe Tavormina

Mental Health Institute

Country: Italy
Email: president@censtupsi.org
Biography
Editor_Image
Prof. Iain McGowan

Queens University, Belfast

Country: United Kingdom
Email: i.mcgowan@qub.ac.uk
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Maria Rosaria MUZIO

Maternal and Infant Health, Asl Na 3 Sud, Torre del Greco, Naples

Country: Italy
Email: maramuzio@yahoo.it
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Ben-Azu Benneth

University of Ibadan

Country: Nigeria
Email: pharmben4ever@yahoo.com
Biography
Editor_Image
Researcher Giuseppe Lanza

University of Catania

Country: Italy
Email: giuseppelanza2003@yahoo.it
Biography
Editor_Image
Dr. Sulaiman Al Khadhari

University of Toronto

Country: Canada
Email: alkhadhari@hsc.edu.kw
Biography
Editor_Image
Researcher Serra Gregorio

Università degli Studi di Palermo

Country: Italy
Email: gregorioserra1984@libero.it
Biography
Editor_Image
Assi Prof. Alisha Rijal

Purvanchal University

Country: Nepal
Email: alisha.rijal.2016@gmail.com
Biography
Editor_Image
Researcher Maryam Khazaee-Pool

Zanjan University of Medical Sciences

Country: Iran
Email: khazaee.m@zums.ac.ir
Biography
Editor_Image
Assi Prof. Mehnaz Nuruddin Gitay

University of Karachi

Country: Pakistan
Email: mehnaz.nuruddin@duhs.edu.pk
Biography

You can also send us an email and we’ll get in touch shortly, or reach us

info@raftpubs.com
Indexing
Platforms
Google_Scholar.png
Publons.jpg
Cite Factor.jpg
raft_ref1.jpg
DRJI.jpg
Scilit.jpg
Semetic scholar.jpg
Worldcat.jpg
icmje.png
orcid.jpg
openaire.jpg
zenodo_raft.jpg
raftpubs-base1.jpg
Mendeley.jpg
growkudos.jpg
researchgate.jpg
Academic Microsoft.jpg